SMIC Contacts

English Track Main Campus (Elementary & Middle School)

MAIN CAMPUS OFFICE MANAGERS
Anna Yang – anna_yang@bjsmicschool.com
Iris Hou – iris_hou@bjsmicschool.com
Tanya Qiu – tanya_qiu@bjsmicschool.com

ENGLISH TRACK PRINCIPAL
Principal Christie Lee – christie_lee@bjsmicschool.com

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS 
Teacher Nesa Casim – nelisa_casim@bjsmicschool.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Teacher Nick Trombetta – nicholas_trombetta@bjsmicschool.com

Elementary School Contacts

ATHLETICS
Teacher Jesus Casim Jr. (JC) – JESUS_CASIM@bjsmicschool.com

MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Teacher Jennifer Lee – jennifer_lee@bjsmicschool.com

LOWER ELEMENTARY (GRADES 1-2)
Teacher Jamie – JAMIE_BASSETT@bjsmicschool.com

UPPER ELEMENTARY (GRADES 3-5)
Teacher Nesa Casim – nelisa_casim@bjsmicschool.com

Middle School Contacts

ATHLETICS
Teacher Jesus Casim Jr. (JC) – JESUS_CASIM@bjsmicschool.com

CHINESE DEPARTMENT
Amelia Xia – AMELIA_XIA@bjsmicschool.com

MATH & SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Teacher Julie Wang – julie_wang@bjsmicschool.com

HUMANITIES & ELECTIVES DEPARTMENT
Teacher Shaylin Chavez – shaylin_johnson@bjsmicschool.com

English Track High School

MAIN CAMPUS OFFICE MANAGERS
Doss Zhang – doss_zhang@bjsmicschool.com
Cindy Yao – cindy_yao@bjsmicschool.com

ENGLISH & CHINESE TRACK PRINCIPAL
Principal Jenny – doss_zhang@bjsmicschool.com
Vice Principal Wu – wilson_wu@bjsmicschool.com

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS 
Teacher Cheri Bokern – cheri_bokern@bjsmicschool.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Teacher Elena Chen – elena_chen@bjsmicschool.com

Still unsure about who to contact? Fill out our contact form and we will get you in touch with the right person!

Still unsure about who to contact? Fill out our contact form and we will get you in touch with the right person!